Greg DeGrande, Asbestos Program Director
Expertise: Asbestos & LBP Management

greg.degrande@npnenv.com

John Gefferth, Project Principal
Expertise: Mining Services

john.gefferth@npnenv.com

Zach Haselhorst, Site Manager
Expertise: Asbestos & LBP Management

zach.haselhorst@npnenv.com

Nick Keifer, Site Manager
Expertise: Asbestos & LBP Management

nick.keifer@npnenv.com

Ruth Mannebach, Senior Environmental Scientist
Expertise: Asbestos & LBP Management, Environmental Site Assessments,
Indoor Air Quality, Regulatory Compliance, Tank and Container Management

ruth.mannebach@npnenv.com

Leston Porter, Hydrogeologist
Expertise: Environmental Site Assessments, Remediation Services,
Tank and Container Management

leston.porter@npnenv.com

Bob Pribble, Environmental Technician II
Expertise: Asbestos & LBP Management, Facility Decommissioning, Remediation Services

bob.pribble@npnenv.com

Kim Roberts, Environmental Scientist II
Expertise: Air Quality Management
, Regulatory Compliance, Water Quality Management
kim.roberts@npnenv.com

Marty Schamber, Senior Project Engineer
Expertise: Mining Services

marty.schamber@npnenv.com

Steve Sleeper, Site Manager
Expertise:
Asbestos & LBP Management, Remediation Services,
Tank and Container Management
steve.sleeper@npnenv.com

 

 

home | about us | our services | our team | employment | faqs | what's new | contact us

Copyright 2000 NPN Environmental Engineers, Inc. All rights reserved.
website by
Namco Technologies, Inc